Testimonials

Our Satisfied Customers

The team that came to our house today was fantastic! They were super friendly, extremely thorough and very professional.

I enjoyed the constant feedback and interaction as well as the summary of findings and what needs to be done to rectify it. Even though the official report is pending, it does give me a rough idea of what I can anticipate in the report.

I will definitely recommend your company - keep up the good work ūüôā

Servaas

Thank you for the superb assistance and service Bugs & Sparks has rendered ‚Äď much appreciated.

We will most certainly make use and recommend your services.

Anna Wiese

Thanking you for your friendly service.  I have received great feedback from Mrs Van Hemelrijck saying that you are very professional, very friendly and it was clear to her that you were trustworthy.  It is always great to receive feedback like this.

Wishing you and all the staff at Bugs and Sparks a Blessed Festive Season.

Annemari Ricketts 

 

 

I would like to place on record my sincere appreciation for the professional way in which your company has inspected and carried out the repairs to the three properties that we have sold.Thank you also for completing this before your annual shutdown for what I am sure is a very well deserved break for all.

Please convey my thanks to everyone involved in what has been for me,a very stress free process.

Geoff Marjoram

 

 

Thank you very much I would like to compliment your company on the calibre of employees. The electricians and the plumber were both very efficient and courteous.

Durr Estates, July 2012

We are very impressed with your professionalism and your willingness to explain and point out to us as "non electricians" as to where the problems were.

I am absolutely appalled as to how we have had the wool pulled over our eyes in this instance and the total lack of diligence from our electrician.

We most certainly will make use of your services for our future work.

Graceful Homes, 11 June 2012

Thank you for the excellent service you have given my client and the feedback reports.
I will be making use of your services again in the future.

Property Consultant, Sotheby's Realty, 7 May 2012

Thanx for exellent service, I am very impressed with the way you do business and will definately use you in future.

Sandra, 8 March 2012

I must tell you I am very impressed with the service levels and the friendliness of Dalton and his co worker. They sorted out the problem at the bakery very fast.
Thank you for the excellent service

Sugar & Spice Bakery, 15 August 2011

Thanks for the attached certificate.
Just wanted to tell you that the guys who came to do the inspection and the repairs were great.  They were very thorough, made sure that we understood what was happening and why - and on top of that extremely pleasant.

Taraneh , 31 July 2011

 

I just want to highly commend the two electricians, Dale and Gershwin who came to do my flat for the COC. They were utterly professional, efficient and friendly. In fact. I was sure that I could have left my flat to go shopping, while they were doing the job.
It's hard this day and age to get honest people, and so sure was I of their honesty and the way they conducted themselves that I thought it in order to commend them. As I am moving to Parklands, I will be sure to ask for their services, should the need ever arise.


Ms. Du Plessis, 15 June 2011

Please pass along our thanks to the owners for a spectacular job by the two electricians assigned to the repairs. I have no hesitation in recommending your service to anybody who might be looking and am happy to serve as a reference. Thanks again!

Christa Baard, 12 May 2011

Thanks so much for the help and professional service, in fact some lady called me some time back just to tell me that they had made an appointment to do the inspection. Really that's so unusual of today's service, so please thank all concerned.

Martin Moss, 5 March 2013

Thank you very much for a professional job well done!! From quotation through to invoice the service has been world class!


Jonathan Fletcher , 13 March 2013

It is disappointing to read the negative reviews below, however each to their own. I have had nothing but 5 star service from Bugs 'n Sparks. Athol in particular has been extremely helpful, his work ethic thorough and meticulous, right from the quotation stage throughout to the installation and completion stage. The electricians are well presented and professional in manner. 

For the type of project that the company was commissioned to do, I was expecting problems. Problems experienced on site was very minor and attended to immediately. I found Athol and Bugs 'n Sparks a pleasure to deal with, they have gone the extra mile to accommodate my clients criteria, and I have no problem recommending them for professional installations.

Well done Bugs 'n Sparks.

Dean Weaver

 · February 10, 2017

We are your complete solution in Cape Town. From compliance certificates to
maintenance and new installations, get in touch with Bugs & Sparks today.